Not capture screenshots !

TanookiMan
Topic author, Good citizen
Good citizen
TanookiMan
Topic author, Good citizen
Good citizen
Reputation: 4
Posts: 28
Joined: 29 Nov 2015

Post #1by TanookiMan » 15 Mar 2016, 2:30

My SMBX Isn't capturing screenshots . When I Do it , the screen stay full black . Please , anyone know how to fix it ?

Yoshi021: Bug Fixed
Tested using 1.4.3 Patch 5

andreepika1336
Our friend
Our friend
andreepika1336
Our friend
Our friend
Reputation: 8
Posts: 71
Joined: 2 Jun 2015

Post #2by andreepika1336 » 15 Mar 2016, 18:51

It works for me, have you tried to restart the game?

Lx Xzit M
Moderator
Moderator
Avatar
Lx Xzit M
Moderator
Moderator
Reputation: 305
Posts: 684
Joined: 9 Nov 2015
Website

Post #3by Lx Xzit » 15 Mar 2016, 22:44

Isn't the first time I hear something like. Just a little question: Do you have the hotfix?
VISIT MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL! LX XZIT
Join our 38A Discord server!

Image

TanookiMan
Topic author, Good citizen
Good citizen
TanookiMan
Topic author, Good citizen
Good citizen
Reputation: 4
Posts: 28
Joined: 29 Nov 2015

Post #4by TanookiMan » 16 Mar 2016, 16:31

I Don't know what's hotfix !!! :fool:

Lx Xzit M
Moderator
Moderator
Avatar
Lx Xzit M
Moderator
Moderator
Reputation: 305
Posts: 684
Joined: 9 Nov 2015
Website

Post #5by Lx Xzit » 16 Mar 2016, 22:24

I mean this:
http://wohlsoft.ru/docs/SMBX_38A/smbx-1-4-2-patch-1.7z

Download it and replace the files with your current smbx!
VISIT MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL! LX XZIT
Join our 38A Discord server!

Image


Return to “Troubleshooting”

Who is online (over the past 5 minutes)

Users browsing this forum: 1 guest