Is there any way to know how many coins the player has?

Description: Report bugs and ask questions regarding SMBX-38A here.
Moderators: Yoshi021, Lx Xzit, 5438A38A, TepigFan101, Moderators

Toy Bonnie
Topic author, Our friend
Our friend
Avatar
Toy Bonnie
Topic author, Our friend
Our friend
Reputation: 16
Posts: 56
Joined: 11 Aug 2016

Post #1by Toy Bonnie » 17 Mar 2018, 21:02

Title says it all. I think that is possible with Scripts, Layers & Events. :SOS:

Added after 14 minutes 15 seconds:
Oh, and the reason why i'm asking this is because i'm trying to recreate the Star blocks from SMW.
Not :beta:
:whistle:
:windows: :bomb: :windows: :bomb: :windows: :bomb: :fox:

the GaMERDoG M
Viscount
Viscount
Avatar
the GaMERDoG M
Viscount
Viscount
Age: 13
Reputation: 22
Posts: 310
Joined: 11 Mar 2017
Location: Biysk, Russia
Website

Post #2by the GaMERDoG » 18 Mar 2018, 6:31

sysval(CoinCount)
Image
#thatoneplasticcorkcollectingautist doesn't like nibbas on his top secret OWOT worlds.

ImageImageImage

Check out my Artwork Train!
Image
I support
Image
The Great Giana's Adventure
ImageA Super Mario Bros. Adventure 1

Image
Image

Toy Bonnie
Topic author, Our friend
Our friend
Avatar
Toy Bonnie
Topic author, Our friend
Our friend
Reputation: 16
Posts: 56
Joined: 11 Aug 2016

Post #3by Toy Bonnie » 18 Mar 2018, 16:28

the GaMERDoG wrote:sysval(CoinCount)
But can you excactly tell me the structure of the script???
Not :beta:
:whistle:
:windows: :bomb: :windows: :bomb: :windows: :bomb: :fox:


Return to “Troubleshooting”