Switching Blocks by Jumping

Description: Have idea for a script, but you can't make it? Post it here!
Moderators: Lx Xzit, Yoshi021, 5438A38A, TepigFan101, Semi-moderatos, Moderators

PK Esper F
Topic author, Lord
Lord
Avatar
PK Esper F
Topic author, Lord
Lord
Age: 12
Reputation: 87
Posts: 518
Joined: 22 Aug 2016
Location: The sky
Website Facebook Google+ Twitter

Post #1by PK Esper » 14 Jul 2017, 10:39

Is it possible to do something like this? If so, how?

What I mean by the thread is, have you played Super Mario Galaxy? When you press the jump button, the blocks (or flipping platform) will switch. I tried to do this without anyone's help but I'm currently stuck at this:

Code: Select all

if keypress(-16)

If you help me, I'd appreaciate it.
Formerly known as RSupertheGreat.
ImageImage
What I support
ImageImageImage
Personality
Yes, I'm a girl. If you guys are thinking I'm a boy.
I hate most people.
I'm a developer (and a beta tester of):
Image
Image
My level/episode playthrough thread: http://wohlsoft.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=2185

GreenMario M
Passerby
Passerby
Avatar
GreenMario M
Passerby
Passerby
Age: 16
Reputation: 2
Posts: 4
Joined: 24 May 2017

Post #2by GreenMario » 20 Jul 2017, 21:20

I had a TON of work to fix the glitches that kept happening but here is it:

Change the Phanto masks to whatever you want to indicate it.

https://www.mediafire.com/?8y1cvswbrjc7mak

If someone can find a way to make this use less scripts,variables,etc. please tell me.

The variables and how to use are on the scripts.Hope it help you!And Good Luck on your levels/Projects! ;-)
Playing:
Paper Mario the Thousand year-door (for the 4th time,this game is so awesome)
Smash Bros 4(I main Dr. Mario :) )
Smbx(Creating levels)
Currently...: Ashley Song: "I don't have as many friends as you" how do you ever get a negative number of friends? :cry:


Return to “Script requests”

Who is online (over the past 5 minutes)

Users browsing this forum: 1 guest