autoscroll bug

Description: Report bugs of SMBX-38A here.
Moderators: Yoshi021, Lx Xzit, 5438A38A, Semi-moderatos, Moderators

andreepika1336
Topic author, Our friend
Our friend
andreepika1336
Topic author, Our friend
Our friend
Reputation: 8
Posts: 71
Joined: 2 Jun 2015

Post #1by andreepika1336 » 22 May 2016, 18:47

I have a bug where when I tried to make a autoscrolling level, the screen shakes. :(
Here is my example level.
Spoiler
http://www104.zippyshare.com/v/pNaBn8Ht/file.html

OveralldPlumber M
Duke
Duke
Avatar
OveralldPlumber M
Duke
Duke
Reputation: 26
Posts: 110
Joined: 26 Mar 2016
Location: Somewhere in South America's biggest country
Website Google+ Skype Twitter YouTube

Post #2by OveralldPlumber » 22 May 2016, 19:57

That's because the level size is one screen.
I put it in the editor to see if I can make it work, and yep. The level has to be longer.

autoscroll.lvl
(3.27 KiB) Downloaded 59 times
Image
Image


PS: I'm not actually dead! Just not active on the forums, if you wanna talk to me I'm mostly active on discord. Add me! Ray#6488

andreepika1336
Topic author, Our friend
Our friend
andreepika1336
Topic author, Our friend
Our friend
Reputation: 8
Posts: 71
Joined: 2 Jun 2015

Post #3by andreepika1336 » 23 May 2016, 2:48

Thanks!

OveralldPlumber M
Duke
Duke
Avatar
OveralldPlumber M
Duke
Duke
Reputation: 26
Posts: 110
Joined: 26 Mar 2016
Location: Somewhere in South America's biggest country
Website Google+ Skype Twitter YouTube

Post #4by OveralldPlumber » 23 May 2016, 3:26

andreepika1336 wrote:Thanks!
No prob!
Image
Image


PS: I'm not actually dead! Just not active on the forums, if you wanna talk to me I'm mostly active on discord. Add me! Ray#6488


Return to “Bug reports”

Who is online (over the past 5 minutes)

Users browsing this forum: 1 guest