Unable to "hold" a block

Description: Report bugs of SMBX-38A here.
Moderators: Lx Xzit, Yoshi021, 5438A38A, Moderators, Semi-moderatos

PK Esper F
Topic author, Lord
Lord
Avatar
PK Esper F
Topic author, Lord
Lord
Age: 12
Reputation: 105
Posts: 520
Joined: 22 Aug 2016
Location: The sky
Website Facebook Google+ Twitter

Post #1by PK Esper » 8 Sep 2017, 11:01

Alright I'll tell you what I mean by the subject..
Spoiler
Image
I don't know how could this happens but I was just adding a few lines for "NPC-104" (an NPC block which it follows the lines from BGOs) then I thought of moving the blocks but then suddenly I can't.
In addition, I can't erase them...
Spoiler
Image
So, does this usually happens when you almost reach the number of blocks/NPCs/BGOs/etc?
Image
EDIT: I'm not sure if there's a way to fix this glitch (I mean, without the help of another patch/version) but restart SMBX so yeah.
why i hadn't been in this forum for long when i used to be a super active person
avatar is basically baldi from tumblr
Formerly known as RSupertheGreat.
ImageImage
What I support
ImageImageImage
Personality
Yes, I'm a girl. If you guys are thinking I'm a boy.
I hate most people.
I'm a developer (and a beta tester of):
Image
Image
My level/episode playthrough thread: http://wohlsoft.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=2185

Greendan M
Count
Count
Avatar
Greendan M
Count
Count
Age: 17
Reputation: 82
Posts: 297
Joined: 26 Apr 2015
Location: Planet Caturn
Website Google+ Skype YouTube

Post #2by Greendan » 9 Sep 2017, 13:37

This can be happening because you have enabled "Disable Editing" in the editor settings.
Image
Image
Current Project:
Image
Website: https://supermariobrosxgreendanedition.alle.bg

You've cat to be kitten me right meow!

Image
Image
Image


I Support:
Image
Image

PK Esper F
Topic author, Lord
Lord
Avatar
PK Esper F
Topic author, Lord
Lord
Age: 12
Reputation: 105
Posts: 520
Joined: 22 Aug 2016
Location: The sky
Website Facebook Google+ Twitter

Post #3by PK Esper » 9 Sep 2017, 15:00

I didn't disabled it as you can see it's not translucent which means I can select the NPC, BGO but not the blocks.
why i hadn't been in this forum for long when i used to be a super active person
avatar is basically baldi from tumblr
Formerly known as RSupertheGreat.
ImageImage
What I support
ImageImageImage
Personality
Yes, I'm a girl. If you guys are thinking I'm a boy.
I hate most people.
I'm a developer (and a beta tester of):
Image
Image
My level/episode playthrough thread: http://wohlsoft.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?f=29&t=2185

the GaMERDoG M
Viscount
Viscount
Avatar
the GaMERDoG M
Viscount
Viscount
Age: 14
Reputation: 29
Posts: 357
Joined: 11 Mar 2017
Location: Biysk, Russia
Website

Post #4by the GaMERDoG » 29 Sep 2017, 6:45

Maybe you switched off the G toggle?
Image
#theofficialtextiverseguide is back to Multiplayer Piano, and is glad to see h2643 alive.

ImageImageImage

Check out my Artwork Train!
Image

Emoji wars: Team Doghouse
skpr ( :tux: 1)/elempow=linux/atktype=rang+mel/5df/5at/5sp/arm=none/wep=orders/maxhp=100
kowalski ( :tux: 2)/elempow=linux/atktype=rang+mel/5df/3at/5sp/arm=none/wep=brain/maxhp=100
rico ( :tux: 3)/elempow=linux/atktype=rang+mel/7df/7at/5sp/arm=none/wep=mouth/maxhp=100
pvt ( :tux: 4)/elempow=linux/atktype=rang+mel/3df/1at/5sp/arm=none/wep=cuteness/maxhp=100
lighthouse64 ( :warning: )/elempow=sound/atktype=ranged/5df/8at/7sp/arm=none/wep=mic/maxhp=100

Image


Return to “Bug reports”

Who is online (over the past 5 minutes)

Users browsing this forum: 1 guest