'Block'-Options for NPCs don't work

Pilzinsel64
Topic author, Count
Count
Pilzinsel64
Topic author, Count
Count
Reputation: 27
Posts: 219
Joined: 24 Jan 2016

Post #1by Pilzinsel64 » 3 Oct 2016, 13:15

If i put a NPC in a Block using this...
Image

... then the block breaks at starting the level:
Image

4matsy M
Honourable citizen
Honourable citizen
Avatar
4matsy M
Honourable citizen
Honourable citizen
Age: 36
Reputation: 10
Posts: 43
Joined: 11 Jul 2014
Skype

Post #2by 4matsy » 3 Oct 2016, 13:32

That's the type of block that breaks when you get close, like in SMW's Forest of Illusion 1 level where the Galoombas and Cheep-Cheeps were breaking out of blocks near the end. :3
:D

Pilzinsel64
Topic author, Count
Count
Pilzinsel64
Topic author, Count
Count
Reputation: 27
Posts: 219
Joined: 24 Jan 2016

Post #3by Pilzinsel64 » 3 Oct 2016, 13:58

4matsy wrote:That's the type of block that breaks when you get close, like in SMW's Forest of Illusion 1 level where the Galoombas and Cheep-Cheeps were breaking out of blocks near the end. :3
Oh ... thanks.


Return to “Troubleshooting”

Who is online (over the past 5 minutes)

Users browsing this forum: 1 guest